LHS PTSA Board

2017 – 2018 Board

The following individuals have been voted in to serve for the 2017/2018 school year. (Those in GREEN are MANDATORY to operate a PTSA as per National PTA Bylaws.)

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMeg Epperlylivermorehighschoolptsa@gmail.com (925) 922-1362
Vice PresidentMonica Bauckelivermorehighschoolptsa@gmail.com (925) 548-3305
SecretaryPam Mayhewlivermorehighschoolptsa@gmail.com
TreasurerShauna Brixielivermorehighschoolptsa@gmail.com
AuditorDiana Friesen
HistorianFrancine Laronde
Diversity Community OutreachOPEN
ParliamentarianOPEN
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN
Chairpersons / Liaisons
Grad Night 2018 Co-ChairTeresa Zieminski-Myerslivermorehighgradnight@gmail.com
Grad Night 2018 Co-ChairMary Messnerlivermorehighgradnight@gmail.com
Grad Night 2018 TreasurerOPEN
Athletic LiaisonOPEN
Hospitality ChairMelissa Grayca
Integrated Media Communications ChairLori Cairelptsa.webmaster@gmail.com
LCAP LiaisonMac Smith
MembershipOPEN
PCIC LiaisonCathy Finkbeiner
Picnic Pick of the MonthJessica Wright
School Site Council LiaisonOPEN
Walk-through/Registration ChairJessica Wright
Faculty
PrincipalVicki Scuddervscudder@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
VP Assigned to PTSAErik Tayloretaylor@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher RepresentativeDenise Boederdboeder@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher RepresentativeDawn Matthewsdmatthews@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Classified Employee RepresentativeStephanie Bogettisbogetti@lvjusd.k12.ca.us
Student RepsOPEN
Student Leadership/ASB LiaisonOPEN
Student Band LiaisonMargie Smith

Below are Job Descriptions for a few key positions we need filled.  Contact Meg Epperly via email or phone at (925) 922-1362if you have questions or would like to volunteer!